What's On

Lorene's Reverie: A New Musical Journey through the pages of Lorene’s life, where the lines blur between reality and fantasy. Written by KC native Grace Piper Fields, this new musical is based on the diaries of her great-grandmother and provides a rare insight into the personal life of a woman navigating twentieth-century America; complete with fanciful storytelling and aerial arts! Dates: Thu, July 25, 2024, Fri, July 26, 2024, Sat, July 27, 2024 Booking and More Information
La Cage aux Folles The winner of seven Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, Best Score, and Best Book, La Cage Aux Folles remains one of musical theater’s biggest hits. Dates: Thu, August 1, 2024, Fri, August 2, 2024, Sat, August 3, 2024, Sun, August 4, 2024, Thu, August 8, 2024, Fri, August 9, 2024, Sat, August 10, 2024, Sun, August 11, 2024, Wed, August 14, 2024, Thu, August 15, 2024, Fri, August 16, 2024, Sat, August 17, 2024, Sun, August 18, 2024 Booking and More Information
The Kinsey Sicks present: DEEP INSIDE TONIGHT BREAKING NEWS on KNSY! America’s Favorite Dragapella® Beautyshop Quartet takes over the airwaves in this hilarious musical newscast-run-amok – all in glorious four-part harmony!

Contains adult language, themes, and sexual references
Dates: Fri, August 23, 2024, Sat, August 24, 2024 Booking and More Information
Rude Revue: Viewer Discretion Advised Your favorite shows are getting reNude! Annie-Mae Allure presents Rude Revue: Viewer Discretion Advised, an all-television themed burlesque and variety show. 18+ to attend, 21+ to drink. Dates: Sat, August 31, 2024 Booking and More Information
Bohemian Rhapsody: The Music of Queen From across the pond ~ all of the iconic hits made famous by QUEEN; a band who’s organ-like harmonies shared a new sound with the music industry, never heard before. Dates: Thu, September 12, 2024, Fri, September 13, 2024, Sat, September 14, 2024, Sun, September 15, 2024, Mon, September 16, 2024 Booking and More Information
KC Strips Presents Heavenly Bodies: A Lunar Renaissance Welcome the celestial return of KC STRIPS at this one night only performance benefitting the AIDS Service Foundation of Greater Kansas City. Join local performers, trend-setters, philanthropists, and star gazers as we share our own…HEAVENLY BODIES. Dates: Sat, September 21, 2024 Booking and More Information
Ebonized Chill Concert Hosted by Mr. No Chill (Jeff Baylock) and headlined by The Ebonizer, the Ebonized Chill Concert is a night filled with clean entertainment of R&B and comedy, featuring local comedians and artists to raise awareness for mental health Dates: Sat, September 28, 2024 Booking and More Information
Sweeney Todd Stephen Sondheim’s tasty and thrilling tale of love and revenge has simultaneously shocked, awed and delighted audiences across the world for more than 40 years. Dates: Thu, October 3, 2024, Fri, October 4, 2024, Sat, October 5, 2024, Sun, October 6, 2024, Thu, October 10, 2024, Fri, October 11, 2024, Sat, October 12, 2024, Sun, October 13, 2024, Wed, October 16, 2024, Thu, October 17, 2024, Fri, October 18, 2024, Sat, October 19, 2024, Sun, October 20, 2024, Wed, October 23, 2024, Thu, October 24, 2024, Fri, October 25, 2024, Sat, October 26, 2024, Sun, October 27, 2024 Booking and More Information
Rock & Roll Call: the Dynamic Duos of the 60s! This Rock & Roll retrospective is loaded with hits that shaped the sounds of the 60s. Dates: Fri, October 11, 2024, Sat, October 12, 2024 Booking and More Information
Song(s) Sung Blue: The Music of Neil Diamond and Barry Manilow Songs like Mandy and Sweet Caroline are sure to keep you singing along throughout this memorable night of music! Dates: Thu, November 7, 2024, Fri, November 8, 2024, Sat, November 9, 2024, Sun, November 10, 2024, Mon, November 11, 2024 Booking and More Information
It's A Wonderful Life: a Live Radio Play 2024 Reimagined for the stage as a live radio broadcast, the iconic world of George Bailey and his affable helper angel, Clarence, unfolds as you’ve never seen before. Dates: Thu, December 5, 2024, Fri, December 6, 2024, Sat, December 7, 2024, Sun, December 8, 2024, Thu, December 12, 2024, Fri, December 13, 2024, Sat, December 14, 2024, Sun, December 15, 2024, Wed, December 18, 2024, Thu, December 19, 2024, Fri, December 20, 2024, Sat, December 21, 2024, Sun, December 22, 2024, Mon, December 23, 2024 Booking and More Information

box office powered by